Lava Creature 2


As promised, I have some progress to show on the Lava Creature.

I took sometime to compare the horse images to my original sketch, loosened up my art hand, and then went to town.  At the end of the day I also looked at several images of dogs, including getting my own dog to pose.

I also took sometime to block in what I may decide to do for the background.  I also got rid of the rider for now, as I will spend some time defining him and then designing him.

Stay tuned!

-TheGrav

Leave a Reply

