Being sick sucks.


I called in sick to work today, I woke up in pain, without being able to breathe from my nose.  I spent a good 16 plus hours sleeping, and absolutely no time working on any of my work tasks or working on my own artwork.  I find it hard to really use times like these to just rest, something in me makes me want to focus on work.

I have a few projects I wish to work on as far as both art and work are considered.  I should be posting the texture step of Lava Creature soon, before I move to the details that should finish the creature before looking at how to develop the human that goes along with this beast.  As far as all that goes I wanted to take some time to look at how to begin to lay down some rules for this rider and his society.

Anyway more to come soon I hope.

-TheGrav

Leave a Reply

