Pestilence, is coming for dinner…


One of the projects I started a while back and work on from time to time, is the Four Horsemen.

My goal is to use the dark imagery, based a lot on Horror Movies and Video Games, to create a World War II to Cold War Era feeling in these characters.  War and Death are pretty well set, although War may get a bit more “60’s” styling in the future.

However Famine and Pestilence have plagued me…

Here is my most recent concept sketch for Pestilence.

Illustration, 4 Horsemen, Character Concept

Once I have them all sorted I will begin to work on each as a painting.

-TheGrav

Leave a Reply

