Coachella, EL Wire, and like 10 hours…


WHAT DO!  Time to figure it out!!  So here is the details.  A few months ago, like 12, my lovely woman and I bought tickets to Coachella.  18 hours ago, we found some EL Wire… 18ft of it, and two battery packs, not sure when or why I ordered it, but time to use it!

Of course, now the issue is, what the hell do we do with it?!?  And in such a short amount of time!  Who needs sleep!  So after a few minutes of searching online I came up with these pictures to kinda base what I am gonna do with my 9ft of EL Wire…

Daft Punk, Tron, Costume DesignMass Effect, Geth, Costume DesignStarcraft 2, Spectre, Costume DesignReaper, Geth, Mass Effect

So what am I gonna do?  I have no clue!  But I am thinking I am gonna go with one of the Mass Effect style designs and just see what happens.  We have dogeared pretty much every Dubstep artist, and set we can, and we are gonna try to see them all!

More as soon as I have any!

-TheGrav

 

Leave a Reply

