Inspiration and painting…


From time to time I have felt the need to break the cycle on either my graphic design work or with my digital painting.  My newest tactic has been to paint with acrylic on canvass.  The newest piece I have been working on is an underwater plane for my girl.  She is a scuba geek!

Here are a few pictures, mainly of some of the fixes I did recently.

Scuba painting, Ryan BerryScuba Painting, Ryan BerryScuba Painting, Ryan Berry

Quick note, the white lines are conte, mostly marks of where and how I want to add color, or tweak lines.

Scuba Painting, Ryan Berry

Quick Note, I need to figure out how to Photograph my paintings, more soon!

-TheGrav

Leave a Reply

