thegrav.com, progress and updates…


As revealed in my last post, I am currently hard at work fixing up thegrav.com, and turning it into my primary portfolio website.

thegrav.com, portfolio website design, Ryan Berry

This is my progress toward finishing the digital painting which will become my websites background, and eventually hover behind my website links.  This is the basic color step, where I am blending the colors and defining the values I will use to finalize the painting.

Follow along with the next few posts to see my progress.

-TheGrav

Leave a Reply

