Oh Snap! Planets!


I have been trying to figure out how to finish thegrav.com.  I need planets, in two sizes, I know that much… after that I will need to sit back and think once again.  This means I need to paint a few planets.  So I set out to paint 6 planets in total.  I figured this time around I would try to reach out with social media and poll some of the people that follow my art page, in order to pick which planets I was gonna use.

The six choices I have given my fan are: A Metal World, Ice World, Living World, Desert World, Volcanic World, and a Dead World.  I however don’t get off easy, I still have to paint all 6 before I can really ask anyone to vote!  So far I have finished three!  Check em’ out!

 

Head on over to my Facebook Artist page!  Throw me a Like, and vote for your favorite!

http://www.facebook.com/ArtofTheGrav?fref=ts

-TheGrav

One thought on “Oh Snap! Planets!

  1. Pingback: Another World Forge | The Dark Side of Digital Art.

Leave a Reply

