Another World Forge


One of these days I will get down to doing a real tutorial again… possibly on how to use Photoshop to make planet and space art.  I am still working on resources for my resume and portfolio website, mainly the planets that will become the hover over links that will serve as main navigation icons.

The planets I made last month were… okay, but I wanted to push myself and see if I could get back into the swing of things and make planets that really make my jaw drop.  I will admit it has been a few years since I did Space-Art…

Here is the first of the newest set of planets I am working on, this one I am really happy with.

OrganicI tried to design it as a young planet, that is just beginning to develop basic organics, still mostly rocky, with the majority of its water still frozen.

More to come!

-TheGrav

 

Leave a Reply

